Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Dunlap, Katy kdunlap@srcs.org         Principal
Tremolada, Lynn ltremolada@srcs.org        Principal's Secretary
Inman, Lauren linman@srcs.org       Assistant Principal
Celli, Robert  rcelli@srcs.org       Assistant Principal
Gatlin, Susan sgatlin@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Moore, Matt mmoore@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Thompson, Eric ethompson@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Karen Albiento kalbiento@srcs.org Counseling Secretary
Kristin Mathewson kmathewson@srcs.org  Registrar
Sachetti, Ann Marie asachetti@srcs.org Data Processor
     
Ward, Brad bward@srcs.org College & Career Advisor
Farbstein, Steve sfarbstein@srcs.org Athletic Director
    Athletic Office Assistant
Knell, Vickie vknell@srcs.org Attendance Clerk
    Library Lab Teacher
Sheila Barone     sbarone@srcs.org Student Store 
Barajas, Nubia nbarajas@srcs.org Community Liaison (Spanish)

 

 

 

 

415.492.3100  TLHS main

415.492.3115  Attendance