Skip to main content

Staff Directory

 

Dunlap, Katy kdunlap@srcs.org         Principal
Tremolada, Lynn ltremolada@srcs.org        Principal's Secretary
Inman, Lauren linman@srcs.org       Assistant Principal
Celli, Robert 

rcelli@srcs.org

      Assistant Principal

Puga, Carmen

Gatlin, Susan

cpuga@srcs.org 

sgatlin@srcs.org

A.P. Secretary 

Guidance Counselor

Moore, Matt mmoore@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Thompson, Eric ethompson@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Karen Albiento kalbiento@srcs.org Counseling Secretary
Kristin Mathewson kmathewson@srcs.org  Student Store
Sachetti, Ann Marie asachetti@srcs.org Data Processor
Ward, Brad bward@srcs.org College & Career Advisor
Farbstein, Steve sfarbstein@srcs.org Athletic Director
Providenza, Erica eprovidenza@srcs.org Athletic Office Assistant
Knell, Vickie vknell@srcs.org Attendance Clerk
            Registrar 
Barajas, Nubia nbarajas@srcs.org Community Liaison (Spanish)

 

 

 

      415.492.3100  TLHS main

415.492.3115  Attendance line