Skip to main content

Faculty Directory

 

Agnew, Morgan magnew@srcs.org Mathematics
Anderson, Michael manderson@srcs.org Mathematics

Arcangelo, Karen

karcangelo@srcs.org English
Baker, Jill jbaker@srcs.org Science
Baker, Randy rbaker@srcs.org Social Science
Barkley, David dbarkley@srcs.org Modern Language
Beatty, Steve sbeatty@srcs.org Science
Bel, Boyd bbel@srcs.org Special Education
Bernheim, Katy kbernheim@srcs.org Fine Arts
Blake, Tyler tblake@srcs.org Social Science
Celli, Rob rcelli@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Coleman, Steven scoleman@srcs.org Social Science
Cotruvo, Rich rcotruvo@srcs.org Physical Education
Coyne, Lisa lcoyne@srcs.org Social Science
Crawford, Lisa lcrawford@srcs.org English
Cummings, Lisa lcummings@srcs.org English
Dearborn, Paul pdearborn@srcs.org Special Education
Dunlap, Katy kdunlap@srcs.org Principal
Durkin, Lorie ldurkin@srcs.org Physical Education
Fix, Amy afix@srcs.org Science
Fleming, Keith kfleming@srcs.org Social Science
Foster, Hallie hfoster@srcs.org Mathematics
Frack, Sara sfrack@srcs.org Science
Galbreath, Elizabeth egalbreath@srcs.org Fine Arts
Garcia, David dgarcia@srcs.org Physical Education
Gatlin, Susan sgatlin@srcs.org Guidance Counselor (P-Z)
Gilluly, John jgilluly@srcs.org Librarian
Gonzalez-Mohn, Tina cgonzalez-mohn@srcs.org Modern Language
Gustin, Bruce bgustin@srcs.org Mathematics
Hartwell, Dallas

dhartwell@srcs.org

Social Science

Hayes, Maureen 

mhayes@srcs.org Science
Hicks, Adam ahicks@srcs.org English
Inman, Lauren linman@srcs.org Assistant Principal
Lawrence, Kathryn klawrence@srcs.org Mathematics
Leonhart, Teagen tleonhart@srcs.org English
Levintow, Daniel dlevintow@srcs.org Special Education
Little, Jennifer jlittle@srcs.org English
Lubamersky, Mark mlubamersky@srcs.org Social Science
Lumsden, Brent blumsden@srcs.org English
Martinez, Amy amartinez@srcs.org ELD/Englsih
Mayerson,Sara smayerson@srcs.org Special Education
McCarthy, Jim jmccarthy@srcs.org Mathematics
McClintock, Ray rmcclintock@srcs.org

Social Science

McDonald, Kevin kmcdonald@srcs.org Mathematics
Mendoza, Isabel imendoza@srcs.org Modern Language
Meusel, Colin cmeusel@srcs.org English
Millerick, Melissa mmillerick@srcs.org Mathematics
Mischel, David dmischel@srcs.org Special Education
Moore, Matt mmoore@srcs.org Guidance Counselor
Newton, Chelsy cnewton@srcs.org Physical /Health Education
O'Brien, Patricia pobrien@srcs.org English
Oropallo, Allison aoropallo@srcs.org Industrial Arts
Peterson, Tyler tpeterson@srcs.org Physical Education
Pryor, Alex apryor@srcs.org Perform. Arts/Social Science
Quinby, Carolyn cquinby@srcs.org Modern Language
Reid, Amy areid@srcs.org Mathematics
Robins, Alex arobins@srcs.org Social Studies

Sanderson, Brett

bsanderson@srcs.org English
Saura, Karen ksaura@srcs.org Mathematics
Schoengart, Erik eschoengart@srcs.org Science
Slaney, Ian islaney@srcs.org Special Education
Taylor, Craig ctaylor@srcs.org Special Education
Teakle, David dteakle@srcs.org Modern Language
Thompson, Eric ethompson@srcs.org Guidance Counselor (G-O)
Thomson, Daniel dthomson@srcs.org Performing Arts (Music)
Tinnel, Maria mtinnel@srcs.org English
Tow, David dtow@srcs.org English
Wilhoyte, Karen kwilhoyte@srcs.org Science
Wilson, Timothy twilson@srcs.org Mathematics