Skip to main content

Team Schedules, Coaches & Instateam

 What is InstaTeam? InstaTeam is the app we use to communicate and engage with athletes and their families. It helps coaches, parents & players access updated schedules, communicate with the team and receive reminders and notifications for team events. InstaTeam is currently being used by many athletic teams in various schools.

 

How to Access InstaTeam:

Step 1:  Create an account.

  • InstaTeam can b​e accessed from a computer or mobile device.  

    • ​To access from a desktop visit www.instateam.net.

    • The mobile app can be downloaded from the App Store, Google Play store or by clicking on http://www.instateam.net/download/app from your mobile phone.

Step 2:  Enter the Team Code below (these change each year!):

Locate the team you would like to be added to. Find the team code. Please be sure to select the accurate role (for example, if you are a parent, select PARENT ROLE, not player, other or coach).

INSTATEAM sport CODES 2022/23

InstaTeam codes that are hyperlinks will take you to that teams current schedule

Fall

Cheerleading - Varsity DEAZ3X Lyndsay Burcina lburcinaw@gmail.com
Fall Cheerleading - JV DEAYHY Lyndsay Burcina lburcinaw@gmail.com
Fall Cross Country DEAR6J Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com
Fall Football - Varsity DEAZ3X Dallas Hartwell dhartwell@srcs.org
Fall Football - JV DEAYHY Dallas Hartwell dhartwell@srcs.org
Fall Golf - Women's Varsity DEAV7A Steve Troya

(415) 883-2891

Fall

Volleyball - Women's Varsity DEAYEF Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball - Women's JV DEAMM2 Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Volleyball - Women's Frosh DEA6WU Mandy Torres mandy2yoga@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Men's Varsity DEAFQ4 Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Men's JV DEA89M Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Women's Varsity DEA8QX Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Water Polo - Women's JV DEA5YL Geoff Peters trojanpolo2016@gmail.com
Fall Tennis - Women's Varsity DEAN48 Julie Wellik jwellik@gmail.com

 

Winter Basketball - Men's Varsity DEA8RD James Baker jbaker.baker89@gmail.com
Winter Basketball - Men's JV DEAR6F Russell Grassi waterworksolution@gmail.com
Winter Basketball - Men's Frosh DEAQ2R Jeff Burgess jeff@jbanda.com
Winter Basketball - Women's Varsity DEAMK4 Mary White mary.hannah.white11@gmail.com
Winter Basketball - Women's JV DEAKGU Dave Peters davidmpeters@comcast.net
Winter Soccer - Men's Varsity DEADDL Mike Crivello crivello.michael@gmail.com
Winter Soccer - Men's JV DEA9CQ Kirk Hunter KIRK4916KH@gmail.com
Winter Soccer - Women's Varsity DEAGLT Dylan Arroyo dyarroyo@yahoo.com
Winter Soccer - Women's JV DEAQ85 Sergei Tchelakov sergeileaf@yahoo.com
Winter Wrestling DEAJSR Alex Wahl a.wahl160@gmail.com
 
Spring  Baseball - Men's Varsity DEA29G

Jay Bayler

jaybayler@comcast.net

Spring Baseball - Men's JV DEATXC TBD TBD
Spring Golf - Men's  DEABJ6 Steve Troya (415) 883-2891
Spring Lacrosse - Men's DEAWQZ Aaron Golbus akgolbus@gmail.com
Spring Lacrosse - Women's DEAETR Erik Jorgensen erik.j.jorgensen@gmail.com
Spring Softball - Women's DEAKVV Kaitlyn Hager kaitlynhager@comcast.net
Spring Swim DEADMT Tim Baker tpbaker83@yahoo.com
Spring Dive DEADMT David Cotton cottontow@aol.com
Spring Tennis - Men's DEASPA Richard Waxman richardwaxman27@gmail.com
Spring Volleyball - Men's  DEA4VM John Buckley picasabuckley@gmail.com
Spring

Track & Field 

LANTA2

Warren Lanier warren.s.lanier@gmail.com